Latest Products http://www.naturalkotastone.com Latest Products 17-09-15 en-us http://www.naturalkotastone.com Cobbles http://www.naturalkotastone.com/cobbles.htm Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A rounded paving stone, bigger than the pebble and smaller than the boulder is called as sandstone cobbles. We have created a niche as the most prominent cobbles manufacturer and exporter from India. We carve our sandstone cobbles intricately and with high precision. Limestone Powder http://www.naturalkotastone.com/limestone-powder.htm Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Limestone Powder that is processed from limestone rocks made up of calcite (CaCO3). The Limestone Powder offered by us has a high percentage of calcium carbonate and can be used for a variety of applications. clients can avail Limestone Powder from us at market leading rates. Kota Stone Coving http://www.naturalkotastone.com/kota-stone-coving.htm Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide assortment of Kota Stone Covings that are widely used for flooring WHO-GMP certified pharmaceutical, food industry, dairy industry and many other industries. As our Kota Stone Coving can be easily cleaned and avoided for dust accumulations they prevent bacterial, fungal or insect growth on the flooring. Red Mandana Stone http://www.naturalkotastone.com/red-mandana-stone.htm Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Red Mandana Stone Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from Rajasthan (India). We offer a wide assortment of Acid proof Red Mandana Stones that are is used for flooring, paving and other exterior and interior uses. Kota Tiles http://www.naturalkotastone.com/kota-tiles.htm Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Tiles that we offer are ready to fit and have pre mirror polished. The best thing about our Kota Tiles is that they do not require any processing at site and can be used just like vitrified tiles. Brown Mandana Stone http://www.naturalkotastone.com/brown-mandana-stone.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We promise to make delivery on time, as we have a wide spread network of logistic service providers and dealers. As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision. Rough Kota Stone http://www.naturalkotastone.com/rough-kota-stone.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by the most sophisticated transit system, thus buyers can stay rest assured for timely delivery of the orders. Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting both standard and customized packing needs of the clients. Moreover, we make use of quality packaging material. Semi Polished Kota Stone http://www.naturalkotastone.com/semi-polished-kota-stone.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a large amount for developing automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. The entire system in managed and maintained by our deft professionals. With strong industrial experience, we make sure that the packaging is done as per the stated norms, by this; the products that we deliver are absolutely safe from the getting damaged. Green Kota Stone http://www.naturalkotastone.com/green-kota-stone.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online or cash deposit, the financial operations are carried out only under the stern management, supervision of professionals. To make our payment procedures highly secured, we make use of the leading technologies to avoid any fraud. This is due to our stern quality checks that we are capable of delivering the best in class range of products. Even the raw material and inputs used undergo several quality inspections to ensure complete quality. Short Blast Kota Stone http://www.naturalkotastone.com/short-blast-kota-stone.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired expert warehousing personnel who keep a stringent check on the entire range of stored lot ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch to the clients. We are a quality-centralized firm and make use of only high quality material for manufacturing the offered lot. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places. Diamond Cut Kota Stone http://www.naturalkotastone.com/diamond-cut-kota-stone.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our reliable transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders at the desired destination and on promised time. Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting both standard and customized packing needs of the clients. Moreover, we make use of quality packaging material.